blasterlosa.blogg.se

Dentist rating review
Dentist rating review





At Coast Dental Lake City, we are committed to providing excellent customer service and quality dental care to every patient who visits our dentist in Lake City, Florida. Dentist office reviews often play an important part of your decision. You are greeted with a warm smile by the front desk team, my hygienist was fantastic and of course ( DN) is awesome! See you guys in 6 months for my next cleaning.We know that choosing the right dentist for you and your family is an important choice. As always, it is a pleasure to walk in to ( SN) office. He told me what I needed and what I didn’t very very happy with their service.ġ6.

dentist rating review

Amazing experience with all the staff from the front door to ( DN). See also: 20+ Dental Clinic Description examplesġ5.I felt very welcome here and am happy to have found such a wonderful dentist. I am pregnant and they were very comforting to inform me of everything they will be doing. Upon arrival I was greeted with smiles and while filling out the new patient information on an iPad, ( DN) came and introduced himself to me. I was able to communicate by email to make my appointment and they accommodated me in a very timely manner. I would recommend this office to everyone!ġ4. Also, he has given me great tips on maintaining great dental hygiene. Ever since I moved from another dental office to ( SN) my teeth have felt great! I use to have so many problems with my previous dentist, but ( DN) has fixed these Issues. ( DN) is one of the best dentist that’s ever worked on my teeth. Conveniently located in downtown near highway entrance/exits, free parking, AND knowledgeable, friendly, personable dentists/hygienists - highly recommend!ġ3.

dentist rating review dentist rating review

Nevertheless, my teeth have been in perfect condition since visiting here for the past 6 years. From the first day I visited this office I’ve felt as though I’ve been cared for and treated like family. Undoubtedly the best dental-related experience i’ve ever had. ( DN) Assistant is very professional and very personable.ġ2. The staff is very friendly and very welcoming. He explained all the treatment and has lots of experience.







Dentist rating review